Cisco CCNP Security

The new CCNA has replaced this certification

Certification Program Update: CCNP Security has been updated. If you held an active CCNP Security certification on February 24, 2020, you received the new CCNP Security.

To earn CCNP Security, you pass two exams: a core exam and a security concentration exam of your choice. And now every exam in the CCNP Security program earns an individual Specialist certification, so you get recognized for your accomplishments along the way. Learn more about the new exams.

Cisco Press is excited to deliver new certification books, eBooks, and video courses to help take your career to the next level. See what's new and coming soon.

Next-Level Certifications: See what's coming soon from Cisco Press

Learn About New Releases
and Special Offers

Sign me up for offers!
I would like to hear from Cisco Press and its family of brands about products and special offers.