Cisco Live 2021: Save up to 50%*
 

 
Turn IT up with Cisco Live 2021! This year's global digital event is your destination for technical education and training. From Cisco executive keynotes and innovation talks to in-depth technical presentations and Meet the Author sessions, you can curate your experience to learn what matters most.
 
SPECIAL OFFER: For a limited time, save 40% on books and 50% on eBooks (including Premium Edition eBooks with Practice Tests)* when you use discount code CISCOLIVE during checkout. All orders receive free U.S. ground shipping. eBook delivery includes EPUB, MOBI, and PDF to read on your desktop or preferred device. Offer ends April 15, 2021. Shop the store.
 
Cisco Press print titles are also available in Europe through Book Depository or the United Kingdom through Pearson. Please refer to the seller for details on special offers and shipping. Discount code CISCOLIVE is only valid on ciscopress.com.

Sale prices displayed below reflect discounts achieved with purchase of eligible title on ciscopress.com and application of discount code CISCOLIVE.

Meet the Authors

This year's Meet the Author events are featured in the Connected Learning sessions (April 5-15) at Cisco Live 2021, hosted by the Cisco Store and Cisco Press! Don't miss your opportunity to ask certification and exam prep questions to the experts behind the best-selling Official Cert Guide series. Use the All-Access Pass to plan your schedule now.

Tuesday, April 6

CCNA 200-301 Official Cert Guide Library & CCNA 200-301 Portable Command Guide
Wendell Odom, Scott Empson
9:00 AM – 9:45 AM PDT (12:00 PM – 12:45 PM EDT)
Add to your schedule

CCNP and CCIE Security Core SCOR 350-701 Official Cert Guide
Omar Santos
10:00 AM – 10:45 AM PDT (1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EDT)
Add to your schedule

CCNP and CCIE Enterprise Core ENCOR 350-401 and Advanced Routing ENARSI 300-410 Official Cert Guide Library
Jason Gooley, Brad Edgeworth, Ramiro Garza Rios
11:00 AM – 11:45 AM PDT (2:00 PM – 2:45 PM EDT)
Add to your schedule

Thursday, April 8

CCNP Collaboration Call Control and Mobility CLACCM 300-815 Official Cert Guide
Kyzer Davis, Patrick Kinane, Paul Giralt, Gonzalo Salgueiro
10:00 AM – 10:45 AM PDT (12:00 PM – 12:45 PM EDT)
Add to your schedule

Cisco Certified DevNet Associate DEVASC 200-901 Official Cert Guide
Jason Gooley, Chris Jackson, Ashutosh Malegaonkar, Adrian Iliesiu
11:00 AM – 11:45 AM PDT (2:00 PM – 2:45 PM EDT)
Add to your schedule

Tuesday, April 13

Cisco Software-Defined Wide Area Networks: Designing, Deploying and Securing Your Next Generation WAN with Cisco SD-WAN
Jason Gooley, Dustin Schuemann
8:00 AM – 8:45 AM PDT (11:00 AM – 11:45 AM EDT)
Add to your schedule

Wednesday, April 14

CCNP Security Identity Management SISE 300-715 Official Cert Guide
Katherine McNamara, Aaron Woland
7:00 AM – 7:45 AM PDT (10:00 AM – 10:45 AM EDT)
Add to your schedule

Save 40% on print, 50% on eBooks* with discount code CISCOLIVE

Check out featured titles below, or shop books and eBooks.

 
Cisco Software-Defined Wide Area Networks

Cisco Software-Defined Wide Area Networks

Book *$41.99 $69.99
eBook *$34.99 $69.99
Cisco Software-Defined Access

Cisco Software-Defined Access

Book *$35.99 $59.99
eBook *$23.99 $47.99
Network Programmability and Automation Fundamentals

Network Programmability and Automation Fundamentals

Book *$47.99 $79.99
eBook *$31.99 $63.99
Cisco Digital Network Architecture: Intent-based Networking for the Enterprise

Cisco Digital Network Architecture

Book *$35.99 $59.99
eBook *$23.99 $47.99
 
CCNA 200-301 Official Cert Guide Library

CCNA 200-301 Official Cert Guide Library

Book *$35.99 $59.99
eBook *$29.99 $59.99
CCNP and CCIE Enterprise Core ENCOR 350-401 Official Cert Guide

CCNP and CCIE Enterprise Core ENCOR 350-401 Official Cert Guide

Book *$35.99 $59.99
eBook *$29.99 $59.99
CCNP and CCIE Security Core SCOR 350-701 Official Cert Guide

CCNP and CCIE Security Core SCOR 350-701 Official Cert Guide

Book *$35.99 $59.99
eBook *$29.99 $59.99
 
 
 


* Sale prices displayed reflect 40% discount off list price of eligible print books and 50% discount off list price of eligible eBooks and Practice Tests with purchase of eligible title and application of discount code CISCOLIVE. Discount code CISCOLIVE confers a 40% discount off the list price of eligible books, and 50% discount off the list price of eligible eBooks and Practice Tests when purchased on ciscopress.com. Ineligible titles include book + eBook bundles, book/eBook + video bundles, video training, Rough Cuts, Safari Books Online, simulator software, or any title featured as eBook Deal of the Week. Discount code may not be combined with any other offer and is not redeemable for cash. Discount offer expires 11:59 p.m. EDT April 15, 2021. Offer subject to change. Release dates subject to change.